About the April 28 Fire at Chernobyl – Still Raging

3 05 2015

A large forest fire approaches the radioactive ruins of the Chernobyl nuclear plant.

Lots on new info and documents –

http://beforeitsnews.com/environment/2015/05/about-the-april-28-fire-at-chernobyl-still-raging-2527932.html

Dr. Leuren Moret has been reporting on it on her site.

US_Gamma_May2_2015

LINK –  http://youtu.be/6Hlw4uBWA5c

Powerpoint: images for Fetzer  interview (May 1, 2015) on Chernobyl fire: Leuren Moret Power Point  <– many photos and graphics

NOTE: If you need a utility to see a Power Point presentation get the free viewer from Microsoft.

 

Actions

Information

9 responses

8 05 2015
miningawareness

Thanks. They (RT) had a really good interview with Beyond Nuclear Kevin Kamp too. If I ever see it again I should send you a funny Scottish video where he makes fun of both the state owned Russia news and state owned French news facing off. It was hysterical. But, it’s not hysterical if only Putin’s propaganda machine is willing to report in English. Don’t forget Rosatom.
Also, I mean the need for an up to date, minute to minute info. I lost my international rad link.

8 05 2015
flyingcuttlefish

some int’l rad monitoring links are here –
https://flyingcuttlefish.wordpress.com/fukushima-info/

8 05 2015
miningawareness

Thanks. I need to re-book mark or just recall where it is on your site. I thought I had made a short-cut.

8 05 2015
flyingcuttlefish

I made the top tabs for quickie ref … 😉

8 05 2015
flyingcuttlefish
8 05 2015
miningawareness

Thanks. I think that I can recall to look under Fuku Info next time I need a monitor so you will be my library 🙂

8 05 2015
flyingcuttlefish

don’t forget FUKED!
http://www.rockythedog.net/F/fuked.html
e-z ref page

8 05 2015
8 05 2015
miningawareness

Thanks

Leave a Reply

